Senior Advisory Committee


The Senior Advisory Committee (formerly OPAC) advises the City on the needs of the senior citizen population.
Members & Meeting Dates
Staff Liaison: Matthew Hubinsky, Senior Center Coordinator  
Council Liaison: Council Member David Rubello
Chair: Carol Kapusnak
Vice Chair: Adura Calhoun
ecretary: Sharron Farrell
Members: Jim Adzigian, Glenda Bobolts, Mary Margaret Bohnoff, Maureen Chabot, Mary Cipriano, Emil Depasquale, Michael Hansen, Janet Horan, Kathleen Rubino, and Matthew York.
Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month, except in the months of July, August, and December, at 6:00 p.m. at the Senior Center. 

Check the Senior Advisory Committee for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.